Daniel Bitschnau

 

Leiter Berufsausbildung

T 05550 2451 3638
E daniel.bitschnau@hilti.com

Andreas Florineth

Ausbilder

Metalltechnik Maschinenbautechnik
1. Lehrjahr 

T 05550 2451 3464
E andreas.florineth@hilti.com

Simon Kopf

Ausbilder

Metalltechnik Maschinenbautechnik
2. Lehrjahr

Kontakt für Schnuppertage
 

T 05550 2451 3425
E simon.kopf@hilti.com

Werner Bernardi

Ausbilder

Metalltechnik Maschinenbautechnik
3. Lehrjahr

 

T 05550 2451 3308
E werner.bernardi@hilti.com

Markus Grass

Ausbilder

Metalltechnik Maschinenbautechnik
4. Lehrjahr

 

T 05550 2451 3305
E markus.grass@hilti.com

Manuel Reichl

Ausbilder

MBT Automatisierungstechnik 
MBT Konstruktionstechnik
IT-Technik, Werkstofftechnik, Betriebslogistik
1. - 4. Lehrjahr

T 05550 2451 3443
E manuel.reichl@hilti.com

Gerold Dressel

Ausbilder

Elektotechnik
Mechatronik
1. - 4. Lehrjahr

T 05550 2451 3347
E gerold.dressel@hilti.com

Anita Barbisch

Administration Berufsausbildung

T 05550 2451 3315
E anita.barbisch@hilti.com